Pinhas.Alpert Prof. Pinhas Alpert
Dept. of Geophysical, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences
Tel Aviv University
Office: Kaplun 315
Tel: 03-6407380, 6405714
Fax: 03-6409282
Email:   pinhas@post.tau.ac.il 
Webpage:    http://www.tau.ac.il/~pinhas

Uri.Ashery  Prof. Uri Ashery
 Sagol School of Neuroscience, Dept. of Neurobiology
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Sherman Building room 719
 Tel: 03-6409827
 Fax: 03-6407643
 Email: uriashery@gmail.com 
 Webpage:  http://www.tau.ac.il/lifesci/departments/neuro/members/ashery/ashery.html  

Nir.Ben-Tal Prof. Nir Ben-Tal
Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Tel Aviv University
Office: Sherman 631
Tel: 03-6406709
Fax: 03-6406834
Email: bental@tauex.tau.ac.il
Webpage:  http://bental.tau.ac.il

Amir.Boag Prof. Amir Boag
School of Electrical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Office: Wolfson Electrical Engineering Building 239
Tel: 03-6408246
Fax: 03-6423508
Email: boag@eng.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~boag/

Haim.Diamant Prof. Haim Diamant
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 404A
Tel: 03-6406967
Fax: 03-6408122
Email: hdiamant@post.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~hdiamant/

dieguez2012 Dr. Oswaldo Dieguez
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineeering
Tel Aviv University
Office: Wolfson Building of Mechanical Engineering 122
Tel: 073-2429438
Fax: 
Email: dieguez@post.tau.ac.il 
Webpage:  

Eli.Eisenberg  Prof. Eli Eisenberg
 School of Physics and Astronomy
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Shenkar Physics 407
 Tel: 03-6407723
 Fax: 03-6422979
 Email: elieis@post.tau.ac.il 
 Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~elieis 

Alex.Gelfgat Prof. Alex Gelfgat
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Office: Wolfson Mechanical Engineering Bldg 310
Tel: 03-6407207
Fax: 03-6407334
Email: gelfgat@tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~gelfgat/

Eran.Halperin Prof. Eran Halperin
School of Computer Science and the Department of Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology
Tel Aviv University
Office: Schreiber Bruilding, room 310
Tel: 03-6405970
Fax: 
Email: eranhalperin@gmail.com 
Webpage: www.cs.tau.ac.il/~heran 

Oded.Hod Prof. Oded Hod
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 422
Tel: 03-6405850
Fax: 03-6405850
Email: odedhod@tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~odedhod

Joshua.Jortner Prof. Joshua Jortner
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 220
Tel: 03-6408322
Fax: 03-6415054
Email: jortner@post.tau.ac.il 
Webpage: www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/jortner 

Joseph.Klafter Prof. Joseph Klafter
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 209
Tel: 03-6408254
Fax: 03-6406466
Email: klafter@post.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~klafter1/

Abraham.Nitzan Prof. Abraham Nitzan
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 407
Tel: 03-6408904
Fax: 03-6423765
Email: nitzan@post.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://atto.tau.ac.il/~nitzan/ 

Tal.Pupko Prof. Tal Pupko
George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences
Tel Aviv University
Office:Britannia 405
Tel: 03-6407693
Fax: 03-6422046
Email: talp@tau.ac.il
Webpage: www.tau.ac.il/~talp  

Eran.Rabani  Prof. Eran Rabani
 School of Chemistry
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Ornstein 219
 Tel: 03-6407599
 Fax: 03-6407042
 Email: eran.rabani@gmail.com
 Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~rabani

Eytan.Ruppin  Prof. Eytan Ruppin
 Medical School and Faculty of Exact Sciences
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Schreiber 118
 Tel: 03-6406528
 Fax: 03-6409357
 Email: ruppin@post.tau.ac.il 
 Webpage:  http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~ruppin 

Roded.Sharan  Prof. Roded Sharan
 Blavatnik School of Computer Science
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Schreiber 311
 Tel: 03-6407139
 Fax: 03-6409357
 Email: roded@post.tau.ac.il
 Webpage: http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~roded

Yuval.Shavitt  Prof. Yuval Shavitt
 School of Electrical Engineering
 Tel Aviv University
 Office: Wolfson Building 303
 Tel: 03-6408659
 Fax: 03-6405027
 Email: shavitt@eng.tau.ac.il 
 Webpage:  http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~shavitt/

Yair.Shokef Prof. Yair Shokef
School of Mechanical Engineering
Tel Aviv University
Office: Wolfson Building of Mechanical Engineering 334
Tel: 03-6408393
Fax: -------------
Email: shokef@tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://shokef.tau.ac.il

Benjamin.Svetitsky Prof. Benjamin Svetitsky
School of Physics and Astronomy
Tel Aviv University
Office: Kaplun 409
Tel: 03-6408870
Fax: 03-6407932
Email: bqs@julian.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://julian.tau.ac.il/bqs

Yossi.Tsfadia Prof. Yossi Tsfadia
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Tel Aviv University
Office: Sherman Building, room 615
Tel: 03-6405766
Fax: 03-6406834 (Department Fax)
Email: yossit@tauex.tau.ac.il 
Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/lifesci/departments/biochem/members/tsfadia/tsfadia.html

Tamir.Tuller Dr. Tamir Tuller
Laboratory of Computational Systems Biology
Tel Aviv University
Office: Multidisciplinary Building 406
Tel: 03-6405836
Fax: 03-640????
Email:  tamirtul@post.tau.ac.il 
Webpage: http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~tamirtul/

Michael.Urbakh Prof. Michael Urbakh
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
Office: Ornstein 208
Tel: 03-6408324
Fax: 03-6409293
Email: urbakh@post.tau.ac.il
Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~urbakh1/

Haim.Wolfson Prof. Haim Wolfson
Blavatnik School of Computer Science
Tel Aviv University
Office: Schreiber 015
Tel: 03-6405357
Fax: 03-640 6476
Email: wolfson@tau.ac.il
Webpage:  http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~wolfson