Nameoffice phoneE-mail

Sitman, Rosalie, Dr.
Head, Division of Foreign Languages

6407846

rsitman@post.tau.ac.il

Allon, Michal, Dr. (English)

6406434

amichal@post.tau.ac.il

Amdur, Lisa, Dr. (English)   lisaamdu@post.tau.ac.il

Birenbaum, Daniel (Yiddish)

 

birnbaumlevi@yahoo.com

Broido, Monica (English, Spanish)

6407009

monbroido@gmail.com

Gentilini, Anna (Italian)

 6407009

annagen@tauex.tau.ac.il

Hadad, Rebecca   rebecca.haddad120@gmail.com
Harel, Maya   mayadharel@gmail.com

Jou, Bibiana (Spanish, coordinator)

6407009

bibianajou@yahoo.es

Kheir, Miziad (German)

6407153

miziad_kheir@yahoo.com

Klineberg, Susan (English)  

klineberg.netvision@gmail.com

Kogan, Irena (English)

6408404

irenak@post.tau.ac.il

Lapid, Tsachit (English)

6406457

lapiot@post.tau.ac.il

Elfassy-Zeltzer, Monique (English)

6406457

Monikz@post.tau.ac.il

Mansour, Fawaz, Dr. (Arabic)

6407154

fzm13@yahoo.com

Marcus, Hadas (English)

6406434

h_marcus@netvision.net.il

Matysik, Malgorzata (Polish)   malgorzatamatysik@hotmail.com

Naor, Marla (English)

6408404

marla@post.tau.ac.il

Niznick, Marina, Dr. (Russian, coordinator)

6407009

Marinan@post.tau.ac.il

Ofrim, Lucia (Romanian)   lucia.ofrim@gmail.com

Peled, Doris (German)

6407009 doris.peled@gmail.com
Rubin, Harriet (English) 6408404 harrietrubin18@gmail.com
Sasson, Ayelet (English)   ayelet.sasson@gmail.com

Shechter, Deborah (Turkish, English)

6408404

deborah.shechter@gmail.com

Silbenberg, Claudia (English)

6406434

claudiasilb@gmail.com

Schifferman, Verena (German, DAAD)   verena@post.tau.ac.il

Soloway-Ze'evi, Orit (English)

6408404

solovey@post.tau.ac.il

Spector, Sophie (French)

6407154

spector@post.tau.ac.il

Spector-Cohen, Elana (English, coordinator)

6407005

espector@post.tau.ac.il

Soesman-Avron, Aviva (English)

6406457

soesman@post.tau.ac.il

Sorlovich, Natalie, Dr. (English)

6406411

Snatalie@post.tau.ac.il

Walther, Kristen (German, coordinator) 

 

kristin_walther@gmx.net

Wahl, Yves (French)

6405008

ywahl@post.tau.ac.il

Warmbold, Joachim, Dr. (German)

6407005

warmboldj@gmail.com
jwarmbold@hotmail.com

Zalayet, Liora  

zalayet.liora791@gmail.com

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

Name

Office phone

e-mail

Amzaleg, Dorin

6410

Dorina@tauex.tau.ac.il

Tal, Smadar

9681/9465

SmadarB@tauex.tau.ac.il

Ratz, Lisa

7007

Lisar@tauex.tau.ac.il

Kantor, Leon

8269

leon17@tauex.tau.ac.il

Hartshtein, Ifat

9681/9465

ifathart@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

CLE - Center for Language Excellence invites you to improve your English writing, reading, speaking, and listening skills for academic and professional purposes.

We offer individualized sessions with experienced tutors. Tutors address your personal strengths and challenges, empowering you to improve your language performance at all levels.