2018-present Associate Professor of Physics, Tel Aviv University
2013-2017 Senior Lecturer in Physics, Tel Aviv University
2010-2013 Simons Postdoctoral Fellow in Physics, Yale University
Teaching Assistant at the Department of Physics, Bar-Ilan University


2006-2010 Ph.D. in Physics, with highest distinction, Bar-Ilan University
2002-2003 M.Sc. in Physics, summa cum laude, Bar-Ilan University
1999-2002 B.Sc. in Physics & Computer Science, summa cum laude, Bar-Ilan University

Prizes and Awards

The Bikura (FIRST) Postdoctoral Fellowship and New Faculty Grant of the Israel Science Foundation
2010-2013 The Simons Postdoctoral Fellowship hosted by Yale University
2010-2011 The Rothschild Postdoctoral Fellowship of the Yad Hanadiv Foundation (declined)
2010-2011 The Fulbright Postdoctoral Fellowship of the US – Israel Educational Foundation, augmented by the Ilan Ramon – CIC prize
2009 The Israel Physical Society Prize for a graduate student in theoretical physics
2007-2010 The Adams Doctoral Fellowship of the Israel Academy of Science and Humanities
The Bar-Ilan President Fellowship for M.Sc. and Ph.D. students.
2003, 2007 The Bar-Ilan Physics Department award of excellence in teaching
2001, 2002 The Committee of the Heads of the Israeli Universities and Knesset (Israeli parliament) Prize
2001, 2008 The Wolf Foundation Prize for B.Sc. and Ph.D. students
2001, 2002, 2003, 2008 The Bar-Ilan Rector Prize for B.Sc. and Ph.D. students